Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #192399

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #192399

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo tasty. You said a little messy so dont know why review would be mentioning it yet it was not actually bad at all. loved the taste...saw something like this on cooking live with sarah moulton"

    Reviewed Dilled Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sherie717
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, but this was just not at all what I had hoped...."

    Reviewed Cookie Cutter Heart Pastry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "Recently reviewed a couple of your recipes and saw community topic about valentines and decided to try this for my sons birthday this week. Turned out perfet and really tasted like the hearts I remember getting at my grocery store bakery years ago. Will definitely make again for easter using some different cookie cutters."

    Reviewed Imitation Bailey's Irish Creme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!!!I like this too much! will definitely be making for gifts for my family."

    Reviewed Omelet in a Bag

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and My variation was to use 1/2 cup egg beaters with some ripped up fresh baby spinach and handful of feta cheese. Perfect and work also with 1 egg also. Keep these simple yet spectacular recipes coming. something to look forward to."

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and My variation was to use 1/2 cup egg beaters with some ripped up fresh baby spinach and handful of feta cheese. Perfect and work also with 1 egg also. Keep these simple yet spectacular recipes coming. something to look forward to."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Sausage and Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "Jellyko you did it again... this was so easy and good.!"

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this for brunch with family and it turned out wonderful. Easy prep and beautiful presentation. Put on toast and served with sausage and fresh fruit. Thanks"

    Reviewed Fish Fry and Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By jellyko
    LinMarie says:

    "this fish is delish! OMG, the best fish fry...THANK YOU. I can't wait to make again. Made my own fries but the fish will be a regular in our house.E X C E L L E N T !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites