Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #194888

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #194888

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very simple, but I found it a little dry and bland. It wasnt bad- just not wonderful."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By T. Woolfe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. My husband really enjoyed this one. Next time I will chose meat with less fat- it ended up really fatty, but with some cole slaw- it was sooo good!!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1599 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was to die for! My husband and I loved this recipe. I used a 3 pound pot roast, and cooked it on low for 8 hours, and it was falling apart as I took it out of the crockpot. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Korean Pork Strips

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this recipe! I didnt have nay ginger, but it was still great without it. I marinated for about 20 minutes, and I think next time I will make it longer for even better pork! Great recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sesame-Lemon Chicken with a Crisp Phyllo Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "These wernt as good as I expected. They were still good, but I am still searching for a stuffed mushroom recipe that would better fit my taste buds."

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a favorite for my husband, and trust me- he is hard to impress. I put a 3lb roast in for 7 hours, and it turned out tender, and savory. Thanks for a good and simple recipe."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! it was the first time I have ever made pecan pie, and I will make it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Lombardy

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was pretty good, my husband enjoyed it a lot. We felt like something might have been missing but didnt know what. Overall, a good meal."

    Reviewed Skillet Sirloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "oh very good! I used more mushroom, because my husband and I just love mushrooms. The steak came out so tender, and delicious! I think next time I will use less thyme- it was a little strong for my taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites