Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #199105

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #199105

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS the best mac-n-cheese recipe I've tried! We used sharp cheddar and havarti w/ dill and it was amazing. I followed the tip to remove the sauce from heat while stirring in the cheese to prevent grainy texture and it worked."

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  236 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night - used whole milk and arrowroot powder (in place of cornstarch) - yummy!"

    Reviewed Red Cabbage, Apple and Caraway Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this soup - red cabbage is not my favorite but I had received some in my CSA box. I could only give it 4 stars because I think I'm the only one at my house that did like it. I served it with country wheat bread, cheddar and salami slices, salad of shredded red leaf and cucumbers - YUM!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Red-Lentil Soup With Sage and Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful soup! This was a hit at our house- we enjoyed it with fresh ciabatta, a green salad, and sliced pears."

    Reviewed Lemon Buttercream Pancakes With Blueberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for such a delightful pancake recipe! We love Saturday morning pancakes and this was a yummy diversion from our regular recipe. I didn't have sour cream so I used plain yogurt. We did enjoy with bluberried in the cakes, Canadian syrup, and crisp bacon."

    Reviewed Chocolate Hazelnut Pots De Crème

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had the little porcelain pots to make these for years - and I finally did last night for my husband's birthday tonight. I had a little taste this morning and it was divine! Plus, it was really easy - thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Best Brunch Egg Bake!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a ton of fresh eggs on hand so I decided to try this out and take it to work. What a great, versatile recipe! My dish is larger than 9x13 so I added 5 more eggs and 1c. milk and it came out great! I used cheddar and mozzarella, mushrooms, and chives. Thanks Megan!"

    Reviewed Carrot, Apple and Honey Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my favorite muffins! I have made them several times - usually I sub white flour with whole wheat pastry flour and a banana for the egg but it is great both ways. Thanks so much for a healthy and tasty muffin!"

    Reviewed Turkey-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe - I made it last year and it was a huge hit with friends and family. They are already asking for it this year. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Curried Quinoa Salad With Cranberries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great - we had a BBQ and this was a big hit. I had to replace cranberries w/ raisins and dried cherries and added cliantro. yum! thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites