Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #199515

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #199515

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carob Pinwheels

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By catxx
    LinMarie says:

    "They were just ok no one was to crazy bout them, doubt I'd make them again"

    Reviewed " Lemon Coconut Custard" Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By luvinlif2k
    LinMarie says:

    "I was scared to try this but glad I did. It's an awesome recipe. We ll loved it. Thanks for haing it"

    Reviewed Strawberry-Ginger Martini

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cocktail Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't let the combo fool ou, this really is great. We loved it and so did our guests"

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, the walnuts I'd it for us"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Kale Salad (Kale & Quinoa)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "Not what we expected, doubt I'd make I again. Not much flavor and not sure how to improve the revipe"

    Reviewed White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best non-tomato sauced pizza in the world. We loved it and the kids asked for it again tonight."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Killer Cookies of All Time

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a wonderfully easy and tasty cookie to make. I added chocolate chips, walnuts and a little cinnamon to mine as the mix and match. I gave this recipe to my niece and she had everything excpet cornflakes, couldn't go out in the snow to the market for cornflakes so she tossed a cup of crushed Special K cerial and they were perfect. Tha..."

    Reviewed Vegan - Hearty Root Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed and saved this recipe a few months ago to try later. I'm so glad I decided to give it a try. Was the best veggie soup I've ever tasted. Took some to work and my coworkers enjoyed it also. I added 1/2 of a black radish chopped since I like the spicy taste of them. I joined this site so I could send in a rating here. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites