Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #202431

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202431

    From Pontotoc, Mississippi

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply delicious! Enough said. :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As my husband was eating he said," I don't know what you did to this corn but it is really good!" Will definately be making again."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi With Pasta Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This tastes just like the dish we get at our favorite seafood restaurant. The only thing that I did different was that I added a can of lump crab meat and that was the icing on the cake. Will definately make again, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I am sorry but I don't think I will make this again. The pie itself could have set up a bit better but if that was the only complaint I would probably make again... the problem was the taste. The pie wasn't sweet enough I could taste the bitterness of the cocoa which is not to my liking. Sorry."

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Looks like I am definately in the minority here. I followed the recipe exactly and even steamed the carrots hoping to lock in the flavor but the end result was not at all what I expected... just simply had no taste. Sorry but I won't be making these again."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Other than the glaze the loaf wasn't as flavorful as I would like so maybe I will add lemon juice to the batter next time as suggested. Also, I poked many many holes in the loaf as directed and the top of the loaf was very moist but towards the bottom was a bit dry. I will try this recipe again."

    Reviewed Sandra's Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By William Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and easy to make too!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2808 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good next time i think i will add slivered almonds."

    Reviewed Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "During the Christmas holidays many of my co-workers brought fudge to share but not one of their recipes were as good as this. My daughter says this fudge tastes like that that is made in the Smokey Mountains and she is exactly right. I don't think I will use another recipe for this type of fudge again. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites