Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #203280

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #203280

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Sauce (Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By PhrostyWindow
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! So easy and yummy! I made it as stated here with a few additions. I used roasted red peppers, as that's what I had on hand instead of the pimentos. I also added a pinch of tumeric ( for color) onion powder, garlic powder, and cayenne. What put it over the top was smoked paprika sprinkled on top! Vegan crack....watch out!"

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  395 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Really good muffin recipe! I followed the recipe, I used 1/2 butter 1/2 margarine just to cut cost and save my butter but still have butter flavor. I will definitely be making these a lot! Thank you Krusty!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "There is something very magical about this simple coffeecake. If I could give it more stars I would! I have been making this as an after school snack for my children for years and it is one of their favorite snacks to eat. It is extremely simple and easy to make yet never fails to be crazy delicious! I have made this dish for company for breakfast..."

    Reviewed Country Apple Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a roll of biscuits that was one day past it's expiration date so I needed to use it up. I found this recipe just browsing biscuit recipes and I'm really glad I found it. My family really enjoyed this coffee cake. It reminded me more of a cobbler though! Really easy to make and remember for a quick sweet for company etc. My teen daughters wil..."

    Reviewed Creamy Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish! Perfect creamy cheese to potato ratio. My children love this dish. I took it to a Thanksgiving potluck where everyone raved about it and was the first dish to be finished off! Thanks for the great recipe it's in the our monthly rotation for sure!"

    Reviewed Basic Black Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent easy recipe! I have recommended this recipe to people asking for good bean recipes many times."

    Reviewed Carol's Dal Curry (curried lentils)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and super easy! I followed the recipe pretty closely, except I had Pataks curry paste instead of the dry curry powder. I'm going to add this to the recipes I plan to use on our sailboat! Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites