Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #205772

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #205772

    From Farmington Hills, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-fat Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I was amazed by the small amount of calories! My whole family devoured it and I'm making more to give away, as our giant zucchini has not been defeated by the recipes!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I used it in pumpkin muffins. However, when I go pumpkin picking this fall, I'll be sure to use it in a pie and maybe some pancakes and pumpkin smoothies! I like the taste of cloves, so I added some, too. "

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really, good. I have a family of four, but we finished the 6 burgers off anyway. Very good with mustard. Oh, I substituted the onion for a mix of red onion and chives, used lime instead of lemon juice, and Worcestershire sauce for Chicken. Everyone loved em! (Oh, and a few in my family claimed not to like tueky burgers!)"

    Reviewed Red Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babybuttons
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, I'm a kid (14) but I cook dinner every night for my family. Tonight we were supposed to have chicken, but we ran out, so I thought we could have linguine with pasta sauce ad turkey meatballs. Even my mom, who was not in the mood for pasta sauce, really enjoyed it, and so did my family and my friend. Thanks! "

    Reviewed No-Fat Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious,but I also had to improvise with about 7 stemmed mushrooms, chopped and sliced, and I addded 2 tablespoons of cornstarch mixed with a little water. "

    Reviewed Red Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! I'm making this one for all our family get togethers now, along with a delicious pumpkin ice cream pie and maybe the occaisional pecan!"

    Reviewed Light And Dreamy Orange Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried them yet but it could be a good idea to use chocolate graham crackers instead, then sprinkle the graham crackers over the bars like a crunchy topping!"

    Reviewed A Plaything for Your Tongue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe name doesn't tell anything about it and it seems a little strange. Please change it if you want anyone to actually eat it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites