Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #209920

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209920

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Bourbon Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "This was WONDERFUL!!! I've never had Salmon, and my husband found this recipe & tried it....I couldn't stop taking "just one more bite"! We will definitely be making this again & again! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lazy Man's Cabbage Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Elcowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! They tasted just like the regular recipe but without all the fuss! Even the kids asked for more & they usually turn their noses up to cabbage! We only used half the head, so next time we'll use all of it. Excellent recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are VERY crunchy & oh, so good! I had this recipe years ago & made them every year for Christmas, but then lost the book it was in! Thanks so much for bringing back an all time favorite!"

    Reviewed Christmas Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Denise White
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so yummy & the dough lasted a long time in the fridge....I couldn't make them for a week later, but they turned out beautifully and soooo good! Was very surprised that these cookies didn't spread a lot when baked so you can fit many on a sheet at one time. Excellend recipe!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kids Love S'mores Pops!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By *Pink~Princess*
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! These were great, easy to make and delicious!!! They held up well, too and lasted for quite a while. Excellent recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Toffee Bars (Or Nut Bars)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gracefire
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic & so easy to make! I must have used the wrong size pan because there was way more liquid than needed & some of the bars' bottoms were soggy. Overall, this is an EXCELLENT recipe, very tasty & impressive looking, too! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Sausage Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor & easy to make. Everyone loved them & we'll be making them again!"

    Reviewed Addictive Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Missysioux
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous! Brought them to work for a potluck & they were gone QUICK! They were liked so much, someone signed me up to bring them again to the next potluck...a month later! Awesome recipe and soooo easy to make!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY tasty cookie with little effort! Thanks for an awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & easy to make! Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites