Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #210245

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #210245

    From las vegas, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa-Toasted

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made Quinoa before. I followed your toastng instructions and then a fruited recipe from a Cooking Light book. It was sooo good! I can't belive I've been missing out on such a good for you food. Thanks for sharing your tips!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I did not have any Tahini or parsley subbed cilantro instead. Even my 4 yo how doesn't like tomatos said it was very yummy. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good chicken salad. I used crasins, red onion and slivered almonds. Can't wait to personalize it more. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "I love play dough and so do my boys. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Mimosa

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This very very very good. I have never had a mimosa before! I can't wait to share this at my next brunch."

    Reviewed No-Bake Granola Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made it as stated, but can't wait to add more stuff as others have done. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Wasabi Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!! I have never tried canned salmon but am so glad I did. I added a little bit of cilantro, but other than that followed the recipe. Can't wit to make this again and experiment with other ingredients"

    Reviewed Zucchini Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Pat McCardle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, I used too much dried Italian season. Can't wait to make it again. If I change the cheese i think my 11 year old son will like it too."

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I did'nt have scallions so I used a shallot. Can't wait to make these again! Mosit and full of flavor! I also used a little light mayo mixed with Sriracha chili, for a little kick. Next time I will try it with wasabi mayo. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Buttermilk Dressing Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is very good!!!I didn't have garlic or onion salt so I just used Kosher salt. Never ever buying that expensive stuff again. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites