Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #211967

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211967

    From apt a, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was excellent, but my husband thought it was "just like any other baked chicken." "

    Reviewed Best Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "the whole family loved it. I served it with recipe #31206 cheddar bay biscuits. Next time I will add a little more spaghetti sauce, so that the leftovers will not be dry."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "better than Red Lobster's!"

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to post my opinion because this recipe has received such good reviews that I hate to be the only one to say anything bad about the soup. My husband and I both love soup. We usually order soups at restaurants because we love it so much. I didn't think this recipe was that good. The flavor was okay, but just average. I have a lot left over th..."

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By JMS0173
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't care for this recipe much, but my husband loved it. He actually requests it on a weekly basis. I think I will try next time without the cinnamon."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken with Coconut and Peanuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be the best curry chicken recipe I have ever tried. I can't wait to have company so I can fix this for dinner! I "

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chicken recipe I have ever tasted. I don't usually like chicken, but I would eat this often. Thanks."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "The chicken did not have much flavor. I'm not sure if the brand of dressing was the reason. By the looks of everyone else's reviews, it should have turned out better."

    Reviewed Girl Scout Samoa Cookies (Copycat)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually thought these were easy to make..and I'm not a very experienced chef. They are very tasty. I think next time I will not put so much of the topping just so that they will be more like Samoas. They were still very good the way I made them this time. I also did not have a candy thermometer, so I used Juju Bee's advice. Thanks for the recip..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites