Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #212718

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212718

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bean and Cheese Nachos

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy to throw together and were delicious! Made them tonight along with tacos and everyone loved them. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Stove-Top "roasted" Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LDSMom128
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and very simple to make! The seasonings were perfect. Will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made this for Mother's Day and it was all gone! Will definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Ho Ho Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS! Everybody loved it! I used a Devils Food cake mix and this was just such a moist delicious cake. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Christine MT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to prepare and very delicious! Definitely a keeper and I will be making it again. My husband and daughter both ate it up. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Toddler Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes or Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By AustinMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very delicious! I've made them as waffles and pancakes. I'm always looking for new recipes to make and freeze for my toddler and came across this recipe and just had to try it. Come to find out I like them myself! Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Easy Enchiladas (Beef or Chicken)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By IBShirley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to prepare. It was my first time making Enchiladas and I wanted to find a recipe that didn't use canned chili. Hubby loved it and I'll definitely be making it again. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  696 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Chicken Pot Pie is definitely a comfort food of mine and I have never made it before, but found this recipe quite simple to make and it was so delicious. Hubby loved it as well and his exact words were, "This is awesome!" I did cheat by not cutting up veggies and instead used a bag of frozen veggies. I will defintely be makin..."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy to make. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Jambalaya for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I have never had Jambalaya before but my husband has and he loved it. I couldn't help but share the recipe with some of my co-workers. Thank you for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites