Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #214988

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214988

    From Waynesboro, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Skylar
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Weight Watcher Friendly Pie (3 Pts)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hofshawn22
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making this WW Pie about 10 years ago. I picked up the recipe at a WW meeting and I have always used Rice Krispies for the cereal and it has always been a huge hit....no one ever suspects that it is a Low Cal/ LowFat Treat! I am looking forward to trying this version with the Fiber One Cereal!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salsa and Cinnamon Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of My Old All-time Favorite Pampered Chef recipes "Apple-Berry Salsa"! Though this one is just a tad different. Always a hit & I make it whenever I really want to impress someone!"

    Reviewed Holiday Cranberry Magic Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! These were the hit of my cookie exchange party!! I baked them in a 11x17 pan and used white chocolate chips and Craisins for the dried cranberries. I cute them in to 1 inch squares and they were so sweet and moist. These are now part of my holiday baking traditions! Thank You Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! I use Canned Pumpkin PIE instead of the Plain Pumpkin and do not add the spices except for the Vanilla...YUMMY"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Eggnog Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time 2 Thanksgiving's ago and was told by my Family that we MUST have this EVERY Thanksgiving!! I tried the Canned Pumpkin PIE instead of the plain canned pumpkin & Did not use the spices and it is WONDERFUL!!"

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for the past 2 Thanksgivings and it is always a hit!! It is the easiest Pecan Pie I have ever made and it tastes HEAVENLY!!!!"

    Reviewed Hot Feta Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! What a crowd pleaser!! So easy to make and the taste is WONDERFUL!! Not your ordinary artichoke dip."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites