Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #216058

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216058

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cold Peanut Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had made this for our annual 4th of July party and got wonderful reviews. I also made this for a BBQ and got even more compliments! I added yellow and red peppers and carrots but also green onion and bean sprouts. You could add leftover cooked chicken to make it a main dish for Asian style dinner. I like making it on day one but eating it on..."

    Reviewed Layered Bean Taco Dip

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for our daughter's birthday party. We had 24 kids and 26 adults and this dip did not have any leftover. I would say that over half of the adults commented that this was the best taco dip ever. The only thing that I changed was I added hot salsa to the refried beans to made the bean layer easier to pick up with the chips. All I can sa..."

    Reviewed Latkes (Potato Pancakes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Teresa Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the was these came out. Crunchy on the outside and still nice a potato like on the inside! My picky preteen vegitarian had 3!"

    Reviewed Off Memooleh Betapoozim (Chicken Stuffed With Oranges)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Saturn
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids loved this chicken. Left overs would be great as a mandrian orange chicken salad sandwich!"

    Reviewed Italian Appetizer Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you...thank you...thank you for putting this online! I lost the copy that I saved from a magazine. Everytime I have any type of party,this is the one thing that everyone looks forwards to eating. My friend has been asking for this recipe for months...butI won't giveitto her. It's still our secret ;)"

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 3 times now and they never last more then a day. Be careful not to play too much with the dough when rolling out. It seemed to get tough this last time. Also, it is fabulous with the cream cheese icing....stepping it up a notch."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great. I did not have enough bread crumbs and used crushed garlic crutons added to the plain bread crumbs that I had. Also, I suggest using the wine...it really made the sauce stand out over every other Cream of Mushroom sauce."

    Reviewed Buttery Bread Machine Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  259 Reviews  |  By jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these in a pinch after forgetting the rolls in Thanksgiving Day...they came out perfect and saved the day. My picky eater ate 4!"

    Reviewed Tequilaberry's Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FoxyLoxy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much! We moved away from Brooklyn Center. We were shocked and sad when we went back to visit and Tequilaberry's was closed! Now we have a piece of home in FL!"

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG it was heavenly! My kids ate it...that alone is a glowing endorsement. The flavor of the noodles increases the next day so try to leave some leftovers (good luck with that!). I added extra veggies like pea pods and julienned carrots for extra healthy dinner."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites