Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #216321

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216321

    From Guam

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Old Bay Oven Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By for the love of veggies
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious -- but it is not low in salt as you say. Although you are using only a little from the salt shaker, Old Bay Seasoning has 640 mg per TEASPOON!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and so delicious. I do have a question though. In the rare instance that these are not gobbled up immediately, do they need to be refrigerated because they contain cream cheese?"

    Reviewed The End of All Things Vegetable Broth

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed your recipe (minus bread and cheese) but put all the veggie scraps into a pressure cooker with some water. In 10 minutes I had a deep, rich broth. Thanks Sharon."

    Reviewed Mango Chutney

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By schmme
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. Thank you for providing a recipe that makes a "manageable" amount of chutney. I used 3 mangoes and 2 apples and followed the rest of your recipe to the letter."

    Reviewed Golden Carrot Tzimmes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JanetSmith154
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious."

    Reviewed Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I added a small package of frozen mixed vegetables (between steps 4 & 5 and the casserole became a hearty, complete vegetarian meal."

    Reviewed Country Fried Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the way this tasted. The little bit of sugar and cream added a big bunch of flavor. I'm confused as to the previous reviews. What bacon grease? I read the orignial recipe over and over and didn't see the use of bacon. I didn't use any."

    Reviewed Simply Roasted Pork Loin Roast With Apricot Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I roasted this as directed in the original recipe. It was moist and flavorful. The only thing I can add is that it leaves the pan impossible to cleanup! Use a disposable pan or at least line your baking pan with foil."

    Reviewed Cranberry/Orange Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Teresa Mackey
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy. I've served this with holiday meals for as long as I can remember. I never fails to be a hit."

    Reviewed My Favourite Short Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites