Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #221099

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221099

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Unstuffed Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe.Tastes just like the real mccoybut with out all the fuss.Only change I make is to add an additional tomato soup as we like it more moist.I have even made this using green pepper chunks instead of the cabbage for unstuffed peppers.Equally as good!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Pumpkin Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By chris_tam
    LinMarie says:

    "ok but nothing great. glad I tried it.thank you Chris."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and so easy.Used bone in breasts.The cooking time is right on and the chicken was moist and delicious.My only problem was I used a cookie sheet with low sides and my oven is a mess. It splattered some thing fearce."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Apple Cole Slaw (1-Point)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and low in points.Will make frequently.Used splenda instead of sugar."

    Reviewed Classic Beef Stew in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Habu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good stew recipe.After reading the reviews I also added some fresh garlic.I cooked this on the stove instead of the crock pot and found the longer it sat the better the flavors blended. Next time I may make this a day in advance.Thank you Mrs. Habu we all enjoyedyour"classic Beef Stew"."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious---only drawback is the caloric and fat content.Will save it for special occasions"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  300 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe--quick, easy and deliciousi made it for chicken stir-fryand it was fantastic.The only change I made was to increase the sugar (splenda)to 4 tablespoons as some others suggested. It was a tad to sweet for us so next time I will follow the recipe exactly as written.Thanks theresa!"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I made some minor changes in the recipe.After browning the chickeni put it in the oven to bake for about 25 min as the breasts were a little thicker.I used one half tsp of garlicpower and a tsp of cornstarch to thicken the broth.Definitely a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites