Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #221564

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221564

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Traditional Spanish Omelette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Susie T
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is Spanish and has introduced me to this dish. I love it!!! I prefer to slice the potatoes in "slices"rather than in small cubes. Reason being, I like for the potatoes to almost "melt" in the mixture. Oh, and I don't like onions but my husband does...so we usually make two :-) Great recipe!!!! Love the garlic part!!!!"

    Reviewed Guadalajara Style Chilaquiles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Molly Bloom
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some leftover tortillas and decided to make some chilaquiles (which I love but didn't know how to make them). And they come out super delicious!!! My husband liked them a whole lot also. Will be doing them often. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Alfredo Sauce With Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cookingsherri
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Flan

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times already. And it's ALWAYS a hit! My family and friends just love this cream cheese flan!! It's very easy to make. What takes the "most time" is making the caramel, but not very long, just a few minutes. The first time I did make it, I let the caramel rest on the stove. Big mistake. It has to be poured into baki..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so so delicious and easy to make!! My whole family loved them! Have done them a few times and it's true, the prep time is just under 10 minutes!"

    Reviewed "off the Boat" Sicilian Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mama_mia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious! We had some eggrolls and we just needed the perfect rice to go along. So I used this recipe and we loved it! Very easy to make, in my opinion. It does have that authentic taste to it."

    Reviewed Easy Snack Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites