Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #221624

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221624

    From tallahassee, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these are awesome. Light, fluffy, with slightly crispy edges. Perfect recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Damn Borracho Beans Period!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Texas Pete
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I cut the recipe in half and it still made a ton......"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Tea

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely delicious! I have tried it both ways and prefer it chilled; followed the recipe exactly."

    Reviewed Hearty Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Melanie2590
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very meaty, spicy, and had a nice texture. I added chopped green onions on top of each bowl. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Prawn Pasta With a Kick from Jack

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent and I will be making this again. I couldn't find any prawns so I used one pound of shrimp instead. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Dulcet's Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By DogAndCatDoc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so healthy and delicious. I didn't have Dulcet's and I used Kraft's Asian Toasted Sesame. I marinated the chicken in a little pineapple juice, rice wine vinegar, garlic, and some seasonings and grilled the chicken. I used about a cup of bean sprouts and did not use snap peas. I topped it off with toasted sesame seeds and cashews."

    Reviewed Savory Applesauce (Accompaniment to Pork Chops)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! A wonderful accompaniment to pork chops. Very easy too."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sweet and Sour Kielbasa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used fresh bratwurst and cooked them very low over the stove-top instead of the crockpot. Finished it stir-fry with sauteed peppers & onions and served over noodles."

    Reviewed Raisin Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't rise or brown very much but after 20 minutes I decided to take them out of the oven for fear that they would harden. They did taste great though!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I bet this would also be good with tortilla chips dipped in it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites