Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #222288

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #222288

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breaded Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "The breading was delicious but there was some flavor lacking in the meat. I will add spices to the flour next time and cook a little less as the meat got a little dry - I cooked for about 25 minutes which turned out to be too long for the chops I had."

    Reviewed Channa Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Zeke Koch
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! It is my favorite Indian dish. Great served with naan and some batsmati rice! THE BEST!"

    Reviewed Easy Low Fat Oven Roasted Peppered Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good easy recipe. I dressed mine up with some extra spices. My husband thought they are almost as good as homemade french fries. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Warm Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Yummy! Since I don't like things with a lot of mayo, I used half a cup of mayo and half a cup of softened cream cheese. Also, added a little lemon juice and pepper. Topped before popping in the oven with some grated motzarella. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tisy Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy! I also added some garlic powder to the mixture. I cooked six chicken legs for 45 minutes and did not turn them. My husband is always wanting shake and bake chicken, and found he loves this much much more! Will definitely use again!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread/Gingerbread Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this today to have a "test batch" before Thanksgiving. It was so perfect with a big dollop of whipped cream! It was gone in a flash and I am looking forward to making more. Very easy to prepare. Took about 42 minutes in my oven. This will disappear fast. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any cilantro but did add some jalepeno pepper and extra garlic. Also needed about 12 oz. cheddar cheese. I was worried I wouldn't have enough filling, but it all baked up perfect! Served with fresh guacamole. I will definitely use this recipe again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites