Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #223802

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223802

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cake Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and used a chocolate cake and chocolate frosting then dipped in the melted chocolate bark...delicious. I too put them in the freezer for a couple of hours prior to dipping, turned out wonderful."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!!!!! one word to describe this awesome cake. I doubled the recipe and substituted 4 egg whites and used whole wheat flour. Amazing...I am afraid if I am left alone with it I will eat it all."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week and was glad that my husband liked it since I took one bite and didn't care for it. I used tortilla chips instead of the taco shells, but found it to be very dry and flavorless."

    Reviewed Hamburger-Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "While my husband really liked it, I thought it could of been better. Maybe if you mix all the ingredients together instead of layering it, it may have been better. If I make this again I will try adding a few more vegetables like green pepper."

    Reviewed Hummingbird Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a group of my friends and it was a hit. I did look at some of the other recipes and saw that one added marachino cheeries and so I did. I think I will also try adding coconut to the recipe next time I make this cake."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bread Pudding with Whiskey Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not care for this recipe at all. I thought that the amount of liquid to bread was high but followed the directions and it never firmed up until after I put the meringue on top and baked it. The sauce is also not what I was hoping it would be."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1171 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it exactly the way the recipesaid and it was by far the best banana cake I have evr eaten. I then passed this recipe onto my mom and she made it twice in a month's time. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites