Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #227989

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #227989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the hashbrowns and defrosted them and then twisted out the water with a dishtowel. I made two days ahead of time for Christmas dinner and then cooked for about 55 minutes at 350 degrees. I actually used less cheese and butter and it tasted fine to us."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe exactly. Dressing didn't work well with the loin chops. They were moist. Recipe was super easy to make."

    Reviewed Delicious Roasted Beef Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Marinated ribs for about 3 hours. Served with mashed potatoes. I should have thought about how I was going to wrap the ribs through before I started marinating. Had to use pork ribs because the store didn't have any beef ribs but it was still tasty. There were certainly none left over."

    Reviewed Rotini Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "Was able to make the casserole in about 30 minutes from start to finish. Put it in the oven 3 days later and it was a delicious meal. You'll definitely have plenty of leftovers. Used less sausage and cheese and it still turned out tasty."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister, who is a green bean casserole expert, said it was delicious. She also said the Wal-Mart brand fried onions are better than the name brand. I'm sure that's a discussion point. Made exactly as described."

    Reviewed Baked Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Followed exactly but only made 3. Probably should have soaked raisins longer. Big hit with hubby and 3-year old. And yes, vanilla ice cream is absolutely necessary."

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mom makes this recipe regularly and I couldn't get a hold of her. This is a very similar recipe to the one she uses. Neither my husband or I enjoy traditional cold potato salad but we truly enjoyed this one. I followed directions exactly, but omitted onions. My husband made bratwurst and sauerkraut sandwiches and this was the perfect accomp..."

    Reviewed Spice Market Sweet Potato and Lentil Packets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BB2011
    LinMarie says:

    "really tasty! didn't realize how easy it was to make lentils. personally would have liked more spices but it was still really good. was skeptical of the recipe but it turned out wonderfully and my 2-year old son could help which was fun."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and yummy. hubby ate all the tomato before i made these so i had to omit. i did double easily. i did precook and it made them very soft."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites