Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #228963

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228963

    From sharpsburg, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Anna T
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for New Years Day and this was a HIT!!! The bowl was emptied and I will be making this again for our family functions. A new favorite recipe. Thanks for sharing,"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple and easy recipe to make. My entire family loved this. I will be making again soon. Thank you for posting!!!!"

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for dinner. This was excellent. The skin was so tasty. Thank you for a good turkey recipe that was not dry."

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was very disappointed with this recipe. This recipe had an over bearing fake lemon taste. We did not the like the texture either. WE ate three cupcakes and trashed the rest. I even used a homemade cream cheese frosting that did not help the flavor. sorry."

    Reviewed Mountain Dew Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By yamma
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! This was so good!!! We enjoyed having our dumplings with ice cream. Such an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family enjoyed this. I cant beleive how easy this was. The chicken was so moist. It tasted good even without the cream. I used mccormick hot chili powder for more of a kick because we like our food spicy. Thank you for a five star chicken dish."

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good!!! I made mine with breaded chicken breast and just sprinkled italian seasoning on it. I will be making this again. Thanks for an easy recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and easy to prepare. My husband really loved this. The chicken is so tender. This is a keeper for our family."

    Reviewed Grilled Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and easy to prepare. My husband really loved this. The chicken is so tender. This is a keeper for our family."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I doubled my sauce and I used spaghetti instead of the rice. Definetly will be making again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites