Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #230430

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230430

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "BEE-U-TEE-FUL!Everyone in my family loved this recipe - it was a real hit. Although the recipe calls for it to be cooked in the oven - when I got everything to come to a boil in my stove top pan - I turned the heat down to low and put the lid on and in 20 minutes - it was done wonderfully!A certain keeper!"

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I used fresh pumpkin for this recipe - we had a great pumpkin patch this year! I think a can of Libby's is the equivalent of 3 cups of pumpkin! So easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Hot Kimchi Pickle - Quick

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous-o! Made it exactly as printed - we are overrun with cucumbers this year - so I actually used three medium sized cucumbers and didn't change the rest of the recipe. Had everything else in the pantry. So easy - just a few minutes preparation and oh-so delicious. Also keeps well in the fridge for the next day if you ever have leftovers (..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Salsa, Canned

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous-o!This is the best salsa recipe I have ever made - nice and thick and it has lots of zip and a great way to use up zucchini - in fact, you'd never know it was in it unless someone told you. A great way to play the game of "Hide the zucchini"!I didn't shred the zucchini - I used the food processor to chop and it turned out just fine!"

    Reviewed Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe - will be making much more next year - husband loves it! Great way to use up tomatoes."

    Reviewed Canned Fresh Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Red Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By L. Duch
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loves this recipe and it is so easy to make! We don't have bottles of liquid pectin but I used one of the packages (here it comes 2 to a box - but I just used one for the recipe and it turned out great)."

    Reviewed pickled jalapeno peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By rufulous
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the peppers - although some I sliced into rings and others I sliced in half and deseeded (depending on whether I want hot ones or not!) - My husband and I enjoyed the peppers and will be using them for a late night spicy snack or to add to guacamole! The italian seasoning makes the peppers look nicer in the jar I think - but I couldn't dete..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites