Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #230771

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230771

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was excellent. I actually used a tub of cream cheese frosting. I made the cake as directed and will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Super-Moist Cake Mix Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By BeanPole
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this for years. It is also great if you throw in a couple of hands full of blueberries. I just made it in cupcakes to take to work. Easier for everyone to grab one. I didn't have any frosting so I just used powdered sugar mixed with a little lemon juice. Tried lemon extract but to chemically tasting., Stuck glaze in a plastic bag..."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I did add a litlle vanilla and cinnamon and doubled the recipe. It made 24 muffins."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1058 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is now our favorite oatmeal cookie. It was great!!! I did add 1 teaspoon cinnamon and I added mini chocolate chips to half the batter. They were great with just raisins and with chocolate chips. I also used regular salt as I did not have any kosher on hand."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Spyder-man
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this pie. The only problem I had was the crust stuck to the pie plate in some places and was very difficult to get out. I will still make it again."

    Reviewed Libby's Famous Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. Not great, but good."

    Reviewed Fruit Cocktail Cake (from a Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this cake but the topping doesn't stay on the cake very well. Next time I would mix the extra coconut and brown sugar with a bit of melted butter and make like a crumb topping. The cake was very moist."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1068 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to love this recipe but my family and I just thought it was okay."

    Reviewed Cinderella Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By William Hakala
    LinMarie says:

    "I would just drizzle the frosting on the cake,like a glaze. The cake is so good and moist it doesn't need to be totally covered in frosting."

    Reviewed Almond Joy Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit at my house. Very easy to make and was gone in 2 days. They are requesting more."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites