Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #231634 Kristi

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231634

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon and Cream Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, didn't like this one. It was too cream cheesy. I may try this with stuffing mix added."

    Reviewed Fast & Easy Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Winter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not very good. I substituted lump crab and it was too fishy flavored. Sorry..."

    Reviewed Salmon Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By stingpia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, I did two versions, one with smoked salmon. We all liked the smoked salmon the best...Thanks."

    Reviewed Layered Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By abloom69
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent recipe. I made it for Christmas eve appetizers. I used fresh shrimp, medium sized, cut up into bite size pieces and made fresh cocktail sauce. Quite the hit! Thanks for a great recipe, I will definitely use this one again."

    Reviewed Bert's Marinated Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "This was totally different than what I expected. I didn't realize I needed more shrimp, so only used about 3/4 pound instead of the 2 listed. I will try it with less olive oil, seemed too much. But the marinade tasted fabulous. That's a keeper for me. Thanks."

    Reviewed Marinated Shrimp & Vegetable Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't really have a whole lot of flavor. Needs fresh basil, marinated artichoke hearts, salt and pepper to taste, more shrimp, less pasta, and maybe some fresh garlic. I will try it again with the above."

    Reviewed Crunchy Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe very much! I tried to cut it down in size to one portion, since I live alone and I think I managed to get the flavors just right. I poured the dressing on right before serving and it was delicious. The leftover didn't fair very well overnight, so I think this is best served immediately. I have a similar recipe which calls f..."

    Reviewed German Liverwurst Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry didn't like this recipe. I used the fresh red onions and 1 T of the Dijon mustard and it was way too spicy for me. I will try it again with the onion flakes and not so much of the dijon. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites