Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #231875

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231875

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We topped this with pepitas and diced dried appricots a great cake"

    Reviewed Chocolate Sandwich Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loves Oreos so these cookies were a big hit. I love the dark chocolate taste and the filling is also a great find, I will use it for other cookies. I used 1 cup of sugar and found this sweet enough for our taste. I also rolled the dough into logs and cut cookies from them. A truly great cookie thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Homemade Oreos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By lizbits
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loves Oreos so these cookies were a big hit. I love the dark chocolate taste and the filling is also a great find, I will use it for other cookies. I used 1 cup of sugar and found this sweet enough for our taste. I also rolled the dough into logs and cut cookies from them. A truly great cookie thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezie All-In-One Lemon Drizzle Cake!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great moist lemon cake have also made it as a slice. It keeps well. Cup cake versions would be divine. A good way to use up that last little bit of the lemon curd left in the jar."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Kuchen

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Gran Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor,I used a food processor for the base and topping and cut the rhubarb with kitchen scissors. This makes it a quick dessert to make. Good with Strawberry Ice cream."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #412922
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy pudding, I sprinkled cinnamon and sugar on top and served with cream. It was great thank you."

    Reviewed Chai

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites