Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #235528

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235528

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deep-Fried Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were okay, but didn't stay crispy like hockeychick said. I thought they were a little bland. Thanks for posting regardless. ;-)"

    Reviewed Maple Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dooners
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect! I used this frosting on butter cookies (37986) and they were to die for! Thanks for posting! ;0)"

    Reviewed Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were yummy! Easy to make and satisfying. I used recipe number 350430 (maple butter frosting) for the tops of these little goodies and everyone raved about them! Thanks for posting.;0)"

    Reviewed Baked Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Christmas dinner and they turned out great. I liked the slight tang the lemon juice gave it. The only thing I would do different is turn the heat up to 400 for the last 10-15 mins of cooking to give more color to the skins. I will definately be making these again. Thanks Mimi."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By Iris Hartzell
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these cookies lastnight and they were gone in about an hour! Absolutely delicious! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Best Authentic Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By top gun
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm very picky when it comes to spanish rice. My friend makes the absolute best but won't share the recipe. This is just as good as his and easy to make. I will be making this again and again. YUMMY!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By HisMonie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very easy and a nice crowd pleaser. Made just as the recipe stated. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Kansas City Dry Rub

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Sgt. Pepper
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Gosh!!! This is absolutely the best dry rub I've ever came across. I've used this on my ribs and they have never failed. in fact, I've passed this on to quite a few of my friends. Everyone wants this recipe. Thank you Sgt. Pepper!!!!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought three cups of milk was to much. This turned out very runny and bland."

    Reviewed Pork Steak/Chop Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm-ooo!!! I loved this! I served garlic mashed potatoes with this instead of rice. I will absolutely add this to my favorites, and share this with friends. Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites