Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #242226

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242226

    From Rochester, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Molasses Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled this recipe and they turned out great. I did roll them in sugar and flattened them with a sugared glass bottom. My husband sure liked them."

    Reviewed Raspberry Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best. I made a round ball and then flattened it just a bit with a glass dipped in sugar. This made them more uniform. I baked them exactly 18 minutes at 350. I didn't drizzle anything on them as I didn't think they needed it. These really do melt in your mouth. Happy Baking!"

    Reviewed Holiday Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MinnesotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these countless times and am asked for the recipe lots of times too. I used extra large eggs so I put in five and a half cups of flour. I baked them at 350 for 12 minutes and the recipe made 75 cookies."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were great. I did refrigerate them for awhile before rolling them in the sugar and then between batches. I let them set up for a couple of minutes before I took them out of the pan. They turned out great and the recipe made 100 cookies."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these today and thought they were excellent. I've tried many other recipes before and these were one of the best. I did add 1 teaspoon of cinnamon. I baked them at 350 for 12 minutes on parchment paper and they were perfect."

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful cookies. I didn't have any buttermilk on hand so I soured milk by adding a Tablespoon of white vinegar. I rolled the cookies in a ball and rolled them in sugar and flattened them with a glass bottom that was dipped in sugar. My husband loved these. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar Coated Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe to a tee and they turned out great. Wonderful tasting cookie. I rolled the whole cookie in sugar and flatened it alittle with a glass dipped in sugar. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great cookies. My husband loved them. They made 72 decent sized cookies. I rolled them into a ball and then in sugar and flattened them with a fork. Worked great. "

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Laura Bruce
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner and thought it was so tasty. My husband said it was very good too. I'll be making this again. Thanks for the good recipe."

    Reviewed Master Class Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Feisty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today to use on spareribs. It made a big batch so I will use it for many other kinds of meat too. I substituted some chili sauce and tomato sauce and part ketchup because I was low on ketchup. I halved the chili powder and thought that was enough for us. It was very good and I will make this again and again. Thanks for a great rec..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites