Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #242423

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242423

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bramble2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Perfect balance - not at all too sweet or savoury.I didn't have seeds so didn't add any. Miss Two who will only eat something if it has crumbs on it :( LOVES them, yippee! Yes, chocolate does help I guess! I got 17 large muffins from my batch. Thankyou for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Muffin-Tops (Or Muffins and Mini-Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Very moist, I got 24 x mini muffins. Cooked for 20 minutes at 180 as my oven tends to get a little too hot, but they came out perfectly! I inadvertantly added too much vanilla, but can't notice it!!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jackieblue
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice muffins - a hit with young and old in our house! I cut down the sugar to one cup as I don't have a sweet tooth at all. Recipe made 24 mini and 6 large muffins - thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey or Chicken Pasties

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent idea... I would normally cook a pie or cassrole with my leftover roast, this was different and enjoyed very much by my family. I didn't have roast veg left over, so improvised cooking off some onion, carrot, garlic and mushroom and added some boiled diced potato and some smoked cheese I had. Took a little longer to cook (Was in for 40 mi..."

    Reviewed Satay Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Baz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious recipe! Agree with one of the reviews though... go easy on the chili unless you like it extremely hot! I used 3/4 measure and it was still very hot for my taste (I'm not a huge chili fan). All in all though, easy and tasty - thankyou!"

    Reviewed Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely simple loaf. I used SR flour, and mine rose beautifully. Found when I was mixing ingrediants I was out of oil, so used butter this time, hasn't been detrimental. Will try with oil next to see if it's different (or maybe stick with the butter as it's turned out so well!) Thankyou!"

    Reviewed Sausages Braised in White Wine

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This meal was a huge hit with my family. It was easy to make, smelled and tasted delicious. Was very rich in flavour.I added a large tbs of tomato paste to the recipe.Servied with mashed potato and green beans, I will make this again for sure!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites