Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #242754

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #242754

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli With Cranberries Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great salad! Just as good as the one I get at a local deli. I follow the recipe exactly as written and its perfect!"

    Reviewed Halloween Eyeball Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome presentation!! Flavor was ok but a little too sweet for our liking."

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  238 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thouhgt this recipe was ok."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I love this recipe! I make a few minor changes. Since we love mushrooms I add between 1 1/2 - 2 lbs. I triple the broth and marsala and dont let it boil down too much. I also add a bit of cornstarch to thicken it up. The kids like the chicken and gravy but could do without the mushrooms."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never even made macaroni salad before but I wanted one that was similar to the ones that are served with the plate lunches in Hawaiian restaurants......this was it!!!! I served this with Kahlua Pig and Teriyaki Chicken at a large family gathering, it was perfect. I thought I made way too much but it was the first thing gone. It was so simp..."

    Reviewed Alfredo Shrimp Tilapia

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good!! I used a white roasted garlic sauce since I didnt have alfredo. Will definitly make again!Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Coconut Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy. I didnt add choc. chips, raisins, or nuts to the first batch and they were the best. I added choc. chips to the second batch and they were too sweet. Will try raisins next time. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites