Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #249610

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249610

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazin Raisin Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzybob
    LinMarie says:

    "this is also another cake that i've made a long time. it cam from a magazine.very good chef 249610i also just made a comment on olivia walton's cake"

    Reviewed Olivia Walton's Applesauce Cake with Whiskey Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "i have been making this cake for years. recipe was in the bbook about a walton's chrismas. i use cream cheese frosting as i hate whiskey."

    Reviewed Decadent Creamed Eggs on Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    " when i was little i had major ear problems and my grandmother always fixed this recipe and to day 60+ yrs later i still love it. i still make the sauce with chip. beef and peas on toast. yum-yum. chef 249610"

    Reviewed Cranberry Liqueur (Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    " i love making this as it's so easy. makes great gifts and they think you worked your fingers to the bone. lol chef 249610"

    Reviewed Ritz Mock Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    " my mom made this recipe back in the 60's and it is a surprise and quite tasty. kids love to help with this recipe chef 249610"

    Reviewed Million Dollar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "i have a recipe by the same name and it is the same recipe. i got mine from mccall's 1988.winner at an alabama state fair by bartee worthington.i think it tastes best if it sets overnite and i do think it's as good as sarah lee actually better, and more of it. cheff249610"

    Reviewed Million Dollar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "i have a recipe by the same name and it is the same recipe. i got mine from mccall's 1988.winner at an alabama state fair by bartee worthington.i think it tastes best if it sets overnite and i do think it's as good as sarah lee actually better, and more of it. cheff249610"

    Reviewed Venison Roast With Wine Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    " this is a good way to cook deerm for a first time taste. my dad was a maine guide with sport camps for more than 50 yrs. i've been know to stand on the porch and yell"get to h*** out of the woods the sports are coming."no one ever said a word but i think they thought my dad had a burden cheff 249610"

    Reviewed Wacky Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sew&Cook
    LinMarie says:

    " my mom called this crazycake,there was never a drop left to frost. it's the best choc. cake i ever had. i know it goes back to the 60's. chef 249610"

    Reviewed Eggs with Hats on Top

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    " we call them toads in a hole too??? i like to sprinkle crumbled, crisp bacon over the egg on the last side toasted. and boy do kids like toads. i forgot all about these and have grandchildren who haven't had any. chef 249610"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites