Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #256569

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256569

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Just Like Loaded Baked Potatoes/Cauliflower (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I did follow some other's suggestions and due to being on a very low carb diet, exchanged the sour cream for cream cheese. Otherwise, followed the directions. I used a potato masher and it had more of a creamy, cheesy rice consistency. Even my picky kids thought it was good. This is a must have recipe when watching your..."

    Reviewed Chile Verde Con Cerdo (Green Chili With Pork)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Karen - I love you! This is the BEST pork green chile recipe I've ever made. Perfect. The only thing I did different was use leftover pork tenderloin and a 28 oz can of diced tomatoes (I like my green chile with extra tomatoes). I can't wait to make it again and put potatoes in like you suggested. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cookie Stamp Shortbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this recipe and my cookies pretty much fell apart. I then looked in my stash of recipes and found my Rycraft Cookie Stamp Shortbread recipe. It calls for only 3 cups flour and to cook at 300' for 12 -15 minutes. I will try this next time."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Janet W
    LinMarie says:

    "Are you sure this is 0 points! Could I eat the entire pot? I loved it, made it exactly as written and next time will make a double batch to last through the week. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love coleslaw and this recipe will help keep me on my diet. Thanks. I did just use low fat mayo and used Splenda. The spicy kick really makes it flavorful. "

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Egg Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This egg salad tasted just like my typical salad with less calories. I did use just the reduced calorie mayo and instead of table salt I used celery salt. Yum!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crumble Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed directions exactly, but the pie was so sweet and sugary we couldn't eat it. We ended up dumping all but 2 pieces. I would recommend adding less sugar. "

    Reviewed Hawaiian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coleslaw with a little different taste. Tastes even better if you make it a day ahead. I did double the raisins as I thought that was the key to the wonderful taste. Thanks. "

    Reviewed Tomato-Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "This pasta salad was wonderful. I followed directions exactly, but only used 1/2 of the red pepper flakes and it turned out perfectly. It had a great kick to it without being too hot. Thanks, I will make this anytime I need a pasta salad. "

    Reviewed So Easy Banana Caramel Cream Pie (No Bake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous, Very easy banana cream pie. Everyone thought I bought it. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites