Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #258223

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258223

    From Hutchinson, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No Cook 7 Minute Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! Love it, Love it! I usually don't put frosting on a cake because it is just too sweet. This was just right... light and fluffy. Was perfect on a Lemonade Cake recipe I tried. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "my husbands favorite cookie is oatmeal raisin, and until now I had never tried to make some for him. I hunted for a good recipe - and with all the ratings this recipe had I knew it would be good. It was as good as expected! 941 other people can't be wrong!!"

    Reviewed Chunky Navy Bean Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "very good - will make again. I did add chopped celery to the recipe."

    Reviewed King Ranch Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Roxi
    LinMarie says:

    "loved it. I didn't have rotel, so used salsa. Was low on shredded cheese, so melted a small block of velveeta in with the soups and saved what grated cheese I had to sprinkle on top. Great family dish!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  575 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "the bread was wonderful - I did add almost a cup of chopped walnuts. I used my new Pampered Chef pan with the 12 squares instead of making a large loaf. Cooked it for 30 minutes. Perfect!"

    Reviewed American Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and we all enjoyed it. I had to leave off the green pepper because of one picky child. I cut back on the garlic salt and also added Italian seasonings and a little paprika. It went over well, and looking forward to some leftovers for my lunch at work tomorrow."

    Reviewed Easy Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Gemini1972
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe... we doubled it and cooked a pound of liguini and it was perfect for us."

    Reviewed Papa D?s Goulash

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Papa D 1946-2012
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - the kids loved it as it didn't have green peppers or other veggies in it. I liked the flavors of it."

    Reviewed The Best Sour Cream and Bacon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nancy Sneed
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this often - as a similar recipe was in our church cookbook. I omit the dried beef as I never seem to have it on hand. And I use turkey bacon. Also, I cook it at a lower temp and for a longer length of time (250 for about 2.5 hours) We call this Church Chicken... as it cooks while we are at church."

    Reviewed Deluxe Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda Sorichetti
    LinMarie says:

    "one of my kids favorite mac & cheese recipe (except for the orange stuff in the box!) So this is a good compromise for us!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites