Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #258743

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #258743

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Special Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "great! I accidently used salt instead of seasoned salt but it came out yummy! I used canned chicken which made it a little runny. Thanks!"

    Reviewed So Easy Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "next time i'll double recipe because the kids ate it all. next time i'll leave out the lemon. thanks!"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Easy and fast to make. 5 year old ate three. I substituted berry mix for strawberries. Nice texture!"

    Reviewed Fresh Picked Strawberry Ice Cream (Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out real good. "

    Reviewed Crustless Spinach Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I used mozzerella instead. "

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Peanuts

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't stop eating them! Thanks. Perfect salt amount for me. I waited till peanuts were cool before I broke them up."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Doughnuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hoping for a doughnut that taste like a "Krispy Cream Sour Cream doughnut." This was a very good cake doughnut made with sour cream... oh well the kids loved them."

    Reviewed Jilldo's Peanut Butter Truffle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By pinkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! The tip about leaving it on the pan for 5 mins. really helped. Very fast to make."

    Reviewed Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Kid's loved it. I used a round pan and cooked for 20 mins."

    Reviewed Low Carb Ketchup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I too used sugar instead of Splenda. It was great. Good consistancy, just like store bought. I heated mine to a boil, then simmered for a few minutes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites