Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #262649

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #262649

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  382 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy to make. I added more blueberries just because we really like them."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "The only change I made was to use homemade chicken stock in place of the water. It only made it even more flavorful. I was surprised how easy this is to make."

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I cut down on the soy sauce used and added a little water to make up the difference. Still a little on the salty side so will cut it even more. Also, is this to be grilled butterflied or rolled back up and tied?"

    Reviewed Spicy Summer Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very easy to make and simply delicious. I added more hot seasonings than called for as we enjoy spicy foods. Did as others suggested and wrapped in tin foil with holes in bottom, then cooked on broiler pan over tray. My husband was very skeptical that it would stay together once it was cut. Surprize! It stayed together beautifully. This ..."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a good friends Birthday on New Years Eve. It was very moist and delicious. I used powdered sugar for the icing as I didn't have icing sugar and didn't notice a difference. Everyone raved about how good this was."

    Reviewed Creole Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I also add Tony Cachere's cajun seasoning, mild green chilis and New Mexico Hatch chilis. My husband loves this."

    Reviewed Crab Meat Stuffed Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Laurita
    LinMarie says:

    "I partially cooked bacon in microwave, cut in half, and wrapped around each shrimp. Secured it with a toothpick soaked in water and then grilled them. My husband raved about this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites