Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #262931

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #262931

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot and Raisin Salad With Pineapple

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy!! I also added some of the juice from the pineapple! It was wonderful! My crew ate it right up. Thanks for the recipe Trisha - its definately a keeper!"

    Reviewed Refreshing Pina Colada Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my 2 year old DD's Birthday - it was soooo yummy! Usually I end up throwing away left over cake, cause no one really likes cake around here, but this one was ALL gone the day after the party! I also squished the cake down using waxed paper (thatnks for the tip!) when it came out of the oven so all of the ingredients would..."

    Reviewed Cucumber Raita

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "outstanding!"

    Reviewed Awesome (And Economical) Chai Concentrate

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM YUM YUM!!!! This was super easy to make, and absolutely delicious!! I didn't worry about the freezing methods, cause it barely lasted past the 24 hour refridgeration :)"

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "This works wonders!! I used it on my wedding rings - it left my diamonds stunningly glittery!! It is so economical as well - a real winner - I will definately use this for now on!"

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmm... I didn't tell my family that there was pepper in these cookies until after they had eaten and raved about them :) They are really good - and something a little different. Thanks for the recipe HeatherFeather"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm... I had never made shortbreads before I gave these a whirl. They were melt-in-your-mouth good!! Not to mention quick and easy. This recipe made 4 dozen small cookies and my crew (7 in all) finished them off in less than 24 hours!!"

    Reviewed Soft as a Baby's Butt Salt Scrub

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "oooooh!! I love this!! My skin feels wonderful - soft as a baby's butt :) I liked it so much, I made another batch and gave it to my girlfriend. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This is super-easy and super-yummy!! I love this recipe - can't wait to make it again!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so fun to make - my 3 kids age 1 - 9 did all the work! We found them best if left to sit in the fridge overnight."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites