Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #266028

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #266028

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exactly as directed. Believe it or not the 4 of us ate it until gone! I served as an appetizer but I had to put the actual dinner I made away to eat another day because we were too full from eating the soup!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, none of us cared for this dessert."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  350 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So I made this Greek salad for the first time however, halved it since it was the first time making it as a test. I live with my fiance and a male roomate; they (okay we) gobbled it up. The guys took their first bite and both at the same time grabbed the salad bowl to get more before the other one could take the remainder. From now on - it's a ful..."

    Reviewed Tropical Party Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this punch for a while now. For some reason, I've forgotten to rate it. The only modifications I make to it is to half the sugar, toss is some (okay, a full bottle) of citrus flavored rum and add some frozen fruit mix for visual effect. Everyone either drinks the daylights out of it or asks for the recipe! Thanks Kittencal, you DO ..."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made twice. First time I made a single batch, second time a double! Me, my fiance and our live in friend all loved it. The guys have requested that I keep some made at all times through the summer to take to work for lunches! This is an excellent salad, thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  659 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for another way to make boneless chicken breasts and be able to use what I had on hand (really didn't want to go to the store). This reciepe was easy, quick and just PACKED with flavor.Thank you for an excellent recipe that is now part of our "must have often" group! :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, so easy and absolutely delish!!! I've been looking for a less involved but tasty way to make a chocolate mousse - you delivered. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Like this needed another rating. This was fast AND fabulous!!! While the dish tastes great when initially cooked, IMHO it doesn't reheat well. So make enough to gobble up at mealtime but don't make any for leftovers. Thanks Kittencal, I've tried many of your recipes and every one of them has been fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, this was soooo good that we cooked it the very next day again and invited my father! He liked it so much that he proceded to ask when we were going to have it again and then said "you better invite me"!!!"

    Reviewed 10-Layer Poor Man's Lasagna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "The only reaseon I did not give this five stars is because I only give five stars to outstanding "gourmet" dishes! I served it up to some friends at an impromptu dinner - everyone wanted the recipe. Thanks for a yummy, easy meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites