Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #268234

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #268234

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Tuna Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Princess Pea
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with salmon and they were GREAT!!! Also I used olive oil instead of the butter and they turned out fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Ex-Mother in Law's Pork Chops With Cream of Mushroom

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very good....I used this recipe with thick cut pork chops and they came out tender and perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe!! A nice change from boiled brussel sprouts!! My husband, who is VERY picky when it comes to veggies, even liked them!! This is going into our weeknight recipe rotation!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caseylaine
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe...I used Low Fat cheese Ravioli instead of tortellini and it turned out GREAT!! I will be making this again to take for lunch!!"

    Reviewed Holy Cow Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a family gathering...it was a HIT and DELICIOUS....My husband has requested this for his birthday!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "After I had sworn off all pecan pie recipes I came across this one with no syrup involved and decided to try it. FABULOUS!!! I'm not even a pecan pie fan (my hubby is!!) and I loved it...it turned out perfect. My hubby devoured it!!!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Chicken Appetizer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my co-workers as a test run and it was a hit!!! They loved it...and it has already been requested at our next cook out!!"

    Reviewed Best Fruit Dip Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By PAM DOUCET
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good...the BEST ever...the Coco Lopez really added a great flavor to the ordinary cream cheese w/ powdered sugar dip....I made this for a baby shower @ work and it was a HIT!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites