Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #269430

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #269430

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tofu Dream Pudding and Pie Filling

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and Delicious!!!, I bought Mori-Nu brand tofu for the first time to make sweet and sour tofu, and when I opened it I found that it was firm silken tofu (I didn't read the label at the store) so I decided to make this recipe, and Im so glad I did it because this pudding its so creamy and tasty, I left the almond extract out because I didn't ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Thai Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SixFooterr
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious!. I used only red curry paste because i didn't find panang curry paste, and soy sauce instead of fish sauce; because Im a vegetarian, and it was very tasty, and the next day leftovers are even better."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Bread (Bread Machine/Bread Maker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By beccalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing bread!! I made it by hand, because I don't have a bread machine. Instead of honey I used agave nectar, and also I used milk and lime juice instead of buttermilk, and turns out wonderful. Thanks for the recipe, this one is a keeper."

    Reviewed Art's French Bread (NOT bread machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is amazing. I tried it today and I am very pleased with the results. The crust, texture and flavor are excellent, and it has a perfect color too, thanks echo echo, for the recipe. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Creamy Chickpea & Rosemary Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I did this today for lunch, and I liked it a lot. I adjusted the recipe to 2 servings, and used only 1 garlic clove, that I removed before transfer it to the blender, the result was avery tasty and delicate soup. I served it with a piece of hot whole wheat naan . A very easy and healthy lunch in minutes, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Banana-Oat Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #638264
    LinMarie says:

    "These pancakes are awesome, they are my favorite, taste just like banana bread. I substituted the eggs for egg product (egg beaters), and they came perfect. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chickpea Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "I love chickpeas, so I really love these burgers. I sauteed the onion with the garlic before add it to the chickpea mixture, so the flavor was not too intense. I followed the rest of the recipe and the result was very good, there were tasty and crunchy, thanks for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing, and very easy to prepare. my husband loved it. I added minced ginger as other reviewer suggested and the result was very good."

    Reviewed Vegan Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent cake. Im not a vegan but like the fact that the recipe is low fat. I used 1 cup of egg product (egg beaters) instead of the Ener-G, and stick to rest of the recipe. The cake was very moist and my husband loved it. Thanks Carol for such a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Vegetarian Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious soup. I used crushed tomatoes with basil instead of the whole canned tomatoes, but follow the rest of the recipe as is. The result the best vegetarian minestrone soup that I ever had. I love it. Thanks Uncle bill"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites