Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #273027

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273027

    From Midlothian, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Layered Chicken Broccoli Casserole (No Canned Soup)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, even the kids loved it and it was SO easy.I didn't follow the recipe exactly, I ran out of onions and couldn't find the water chestnuts. Also, I forgot to add the cheese layer so I ended up putting that on top. I can't wait to make it again and try the crumbly crust but it was still really good layered wrong. We will definit..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Simple, and the whole family enjoyed it. We only had chicken flavored ramen noodles so I was a little afraid of how it would turn out, but it was great."

    Reviewed Regular White Icing (Add Butter to Make Buttercream Icing)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Kelly Gould
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made icing before - this was very good and very easy!"

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my family. The meat was so tender it literally fell off the bones. I made it in the crock pot (didn't have any liquid smoke) and after cooking on high for about 4 hours, I dumped the liquid and added the bbq sauce. Couldn't have been easier."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Mashed Potato Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By WeeOne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and delicious recipe. I made the mashed potatoes with the skins on so it was very little work. We'll definitely have this again!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By jolyn421
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SOOOO good and so incredibly easy. I used chocolate pudding instead of vanilla but I can't wait to try it again with the vanilla!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made Fried Rice before, but I had a craving and found your recipe. It was a big hit at our house. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites