Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #277146

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #277146

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't understand these people who gave this icing bad reviews. Either you've never had a bakery cake, or you don't know how to follow directions. Do not be afraid to try this icing. I put this on vanilla cake and it tasted like something out of a bakery. It's birthday cake icing. This is the closest thing I have ever found. I..."

    Reviewed Easy-Grilled-Chicken-Teriyaki

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef 'Diva Divine
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is the best! Chicken tastes great and comes out so tender!! I love it :)"

    Reviewed Lil Smokies Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and tasty. I let them warm in the crock pot for a few hours. Very good!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  491 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! I would give it a higher rating, if it were possible. I did as others suggested and put the sauce on top. I also used a mixture of onions and green onions. YUM - O!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and the taste was great! Instead of putting cheese in the crock pot, I waited until I was ready to plate this and then topped with mozzarella and parmasean cheese. It was too easy!!!"

    Reviewed Chewy Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Kelleigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. Tastes just a bit richer than the boxed brownies."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Robin Blackwell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. It tastes even better the next day!! Kids loved it too."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make! Not only that, it tasted great!!! My husband said it is definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Skillet Chicken, Stuffing and Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sandy in Houston
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay for me. Honestly, if you like stove top stuffing you may like this. If you don't, I wouldn't recommend trying it. On the plus side, it was very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Salsa Pronto

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I like a little more lemon, so I used more. Also, I used a little less cilantro. I will no longer buy salsa from the mexican restaurant. This is great with fried homemade corn tortilla chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites