Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #280696

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280696

    From Charlottesville, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach and Gruyere Souffle

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Keee
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dish! I did it with frozen spinach which worked out great!"

    Reviewed Shish Kabob

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BurtonFanatic
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night-it was great! marinated it overnight and the flavor was fantastic-i was a bit worried we would have too much, but it only made about 9 kabobs with an extra veggie kabob left over-so for us it only served 4 adults. thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed King Ranch Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Chella
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. I had really high hopes after all the reviews, but it was slightly bland- It definitely needed more salt. Also-I think next time, I would switch out the celery for corn, and maybe the cream of celery for cream of corn, or double cream of chicken."

    Reviewed Warm Apple Dessert Compote with Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We added cinnamon and doubled the butter because we used it on pancakes."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  554 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! We didn't change anything and we won 2nd place at a chili cook-off this weekend! I think next time though, we will decrease the sugar a little (maybe down to 3/4c for a double batch) and add more jalepenos, or maybe some chipolte peppers. It was a little spicy, but i think it needed a bit more."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard, Stir Fried, with Feta Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good. We used less oil but more feta, and we used reduced fat feta which didn't melt too much so it was really tasty."

    Reviewed Chicken Curry In A Hurry

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, very creamy and light curry flavor"

    Reviewed Pattypan Squash Fritters

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By fluffernutter
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good and helped us to use up our abundance of squash from the garden!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing! this flew off the plate. next time i may try to get a larger loaf of french bread though, or maybe use 1.5 loaves, they were almost too over-flowing."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "it was great-not too much filling left over from 2 packs of button mushrooms. very good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites