Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #284771

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284771

    From Bixby, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sandy's Holiday Mashed Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By The Wallaces
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last year for Thanksgiving and we ran out before dinner was over. They were a huge hit and I've been instructed to make double the amount this year! These are really delicious:)"

    Reviewed Chicky Rotel Dip / 3 Ingredients

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Not Martha
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a pot luck and it was a hit! There weren't many leftovers, but the small container I brought home was fought over:) Truly delicious flavor, rather addictive. You think you know how this will taste based on the ingredients, but it's much better than that!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Creamy Mashed Cauliflower

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a dinner with my parents and in-laws and had to write the recipe out for both mom's! My first try with cauliflower (which I really hate) and it was delicious:)"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Lemon and Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this at a dinner party and everone seemed to enjoy the beans, but the nuts all sifted to the bottom of the bowl and were difficult to get. I love pine nuts so this was a real disappointment. Anyone else have this issue? We still liked the flavor very much."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Silk Pie II

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! I made this for my son for his birthday and he ate the whole thing in two days. I never got to taste it, but he said it was the best pie I've made."

    Reviewed Strawberry and Spinach Salad with Poppy Seed Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lizeroo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious salad, loved the dressing. Will certainly make again!"

    Reviewed Three-Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KittyKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this three times now and my family loves it! The third time I substituted some of the ingredients to make it a bit healthier, but it tasted the same! Used Splenda instead of sugar, 1/2 wheat 1/2 white flour mix, and smart balance instead of butter. Great recipe, Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Coffee Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nicole_85
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very easy to make but mine came out a little dry. I added some dark chocolate chips like Nicole and that helped. I will make these again because I low the low-fat/low cal aspect. Maybe I'll try a little applesause to make them a bit moister. The first batch I cooked to time, the next I took out early but still dry. I'll keep trying becau..."

    Reviewed Tuscan White Beans With Sage

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lizzymommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick and easy stew. I added some fresh rosemary and served it with some crusty herbed foccacia bread--Yummy! I did have to season it a bit more with pepper for DH. He's a spice fanatic:) Thanks for a really easy dinner recipe."

    Reviewed Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had difficulty with a similar recipe before so I was reluctant to try again. Am I glad I did! These were so easy and came out perfect. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites