Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #292060

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292060

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Gai Lan & Mushroom Omelette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1331552
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Gai Lan and mushrooms taste wonderful together and the sauce was just right. Very light and fresh tasting. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "The cinnamon makes it!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Tarts

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By spiritussancto
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely a 5 star recipe! These were so easy to make and they turned out perfectly! I followed the recipe exactly and used just regular milk. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Party Mints

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lara H
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but I thought these were terrible! The texture is all wrong- I found these mints to be too granular. (I think the amount of icing sugar called for is too much.) They were not anything like the creamy party mints I was craving. Bascially this recipe makes two pounds of mint flavoured icing!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and fool proof. Thanks for sharing the tip about letting the cookie dough rest before baking. I really noticed the spices in the batter! "

    Reviewed Handyman Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BrotherAdso
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! Thank you! Finally a muffin recipe that works! I made them exactly as the recipe states and they turned out perfectly, they rose up nice and high,with a moist cake like texture. They popped right out of the pan. This is the muffin recipe for me. No more hockey pucks--hooray!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent The orange rind made these scones delicious. And they look beautiful too!"

    Reviewed Thin Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "This crust was easy to make although it was a bit too crispy for me . Maybe because I used a pizza stone. Next time I wouldn't roll it out as thin as I did. Also watch it closely as the edges of mine browned really fast. "

    Reviewed Brownie Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Adopted Parisian
    LinMarie says:

    "The best chocolate cake recipe EVER. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites