Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #292090

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #292090

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten Free Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love 'em so much that I pre-mix the dry ingredients an store in baggies in the freezer. Makes it so easy to prepare. Also use my large cookie scoop for convenience - so they look much more like drop biscuits but the taste is still awesome."

    Reviewed Salmon Souffle

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By redplaid huf
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both loved this. We have a gluten free home and this adapted easily - I used my standard gluten-free flour mix and results were great. We had it as a dinner entree and almost finished it!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Molasses Cake - Low-Fat, Dairy-Free & Gluten-Free

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "Lots of kumquats from our trees so we turned this into kumquat cake by substituting kumquat parts (sans seeds) that I cut up in the foot processor until it resembled the consistency of applesauce. Also substituted xanthan gum for guar gum and used an "on-hand" gluten free flour mix. Result was wonderful! Think this recipe will become a regular ..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Banana Muffins (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By chiclet
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become my go-to recipe for gluten free muffins. The recipe is very forgiving in terms of the ingredients - I sometimes use part chia flour and frequently use raisins or cranberries instead of the strawberries. When I measure the dry ingredients, I do an extra batch and freeze it to make it easy the next time around."

    Reviewed Kumquat Curry With Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By kyle martin
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! Lucky enough to have a very prolific centennial kumquat tree and always looking for good kumquat recipes. This is a wonderful blending of flavors. Served it on rice and hubby and I both enjoyed every bite."

    Reviewed Pasta With Chicken Sausage and Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I both love this and make it regularly. He has a gluten allergy, so I use the gluten free sausage from Sam's Club and corn or rice pasta and plenty of parmesan. Very wonderful!"

    Reviewed Salmon Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aric Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe to make with ingredients we always have in the pantry. My husband and I both loved this! Substituted crushed potato chips for the saltines to make this gluten-free."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites