Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #293186

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Curry with Spinach

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By grandme26
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fantastic! Followed the recipe except substituted the jalapeno with Korean chiles. I've made this twice so far. I was surprised my husband liked it. Thanks."

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I've already made this a couple of times. Very easy, fast and good. Didn't use the frosting you recommended. Instead I layered the cake with whipped cream and topped it with some shaved chocolate. Thanks. Schin"

    Reviewed Homemade Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By october sky
    LinMarie says:

    "I've already made this a couple of times. Very easy, fast and good. Didn't use the frosting you recommended. Instead I layered the cake with whipped cream and topped it with some shaved chocolate. Thanks. Schin"

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Cake You'll Ever Have

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CuTee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've already made this a couple of times. Very easy, fast and good. Didn't use the frosting you recommended. Instead I layered the cake with whipped cream and topped it with some shaved chocolate. Thanks. Schin"

    Reviewed Chicken & Basil Roll-ups with Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and tasty (children didn't like it but I do). Didn't (not found in Japan) have Italian breadcrumbs and romano cheese; used plain breadcrumbs and a mixture of parmesan, monterey and bits of jarlsberg cheeses. Forego the melted butter since it was already rich enough. I kinda of like it without the sauce. Thanks. Schin"

    Reviewed Avocado Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AngAustinBrody
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Followed all the instructions except I used frozen banana since that was all I have. I think it helped to quicken the chilling time. Arigatoo. Schin"

    Reviewed Turkey, Bacon Pasta Salad With Lemon Basil Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sassy Cat
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy & delicious! I used bacon (turkey products not available) and grilled chicken breast (salt & pepper) instead. I omitted the lettuce and added red paprika(mathsticks). It was even better the next day. Thanks. Schin"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Nasi Goreng (Fried Rice)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Eventhough this dish is familiar to my heritage (Malaysia), I've never thought of making this. I was surprised to know some Japanese restaurants carry this in their menu (I'm currently living in Japa)so this morning I made it for my friends in church and they really liked it. I followed all the instructions except I cook the rice in a rice cooke..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites