Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #295341

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #295341

    From Chanute, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Donna's Seasoned Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very tasty - I poured some beef gravy over the top and let them simmer a while and was pretty darn good. Thanks for sharing a tasty recipe"

    Reviewed Hamburger Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just pure, simple comfort food. I used cream of chicken soup as I didn't have cream of mushroom and it was still delicious - thanks for sharing and bringing back some fond memories of younger days."

    Reviewed Cheesy Garlic Pull Aparts

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By carolinajen4
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good, you won't be sorry you tried it. In fact I don't think I'll ever buy another pre-made heat/eat garlic bread again - these are WAY better. Thanks for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Throw all your other sloppy joe recipes away, this is by far the best one you'll ever make. I didn't make it in crockpot, just made on stovetop and simmered for about an hour and still super. Thanks for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Meatloaf: Hey Virginia! Mine is Better!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Megan Yonak
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, this has to be the best meatloaf ever! I have tried many meatloaf recipes and none even come close to yours. My house was filled with a mouthwatering aroma while baking, I could hardly wait until it was done. The flavor is out of this world - thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "You definitely need to try this one. It doesn't look good, but the taste is wonderful. I used a medium heat salsa and added some taco season, garlic powder and a little hot sauce to punch up the flavor a bit. I'll definitely make this again. I served it over rice along with cornbread on the side, the leftovers I plan to serve over nacho chips,..."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night for supper and it was very good. My husband doesn't care much for green chilies so I only used 1/2 a can, and added more cheese. I will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Mmmmmm Nacho Casserole!!!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pepper Monkey
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMMOOOOOOH!!!! These are fantastic, made just as shown only I cut the recipe in half. Thanks for sharing, I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Ice Cream Sandwich Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff rocks!!! It tastes like something you really went to alot of work, but yet way too easy. I will definitely make again, thanks for sharing a great recipe."

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By mahatfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was really good. My mom used to make a cake that was very similar to this when I was young. It brought back great memories. I will definitely make this cake again and again. Very moist, great flavor. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites