Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #306173

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #306173

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oregano & Chilli Haloumi / Hellim

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "No place around here had or heard of that cheese. I tried Wallmart,Krogers,Shop and Save. That the only stores around here.Is there any substitute for that cheese? Maybe someone will send me a piece of this to try. From what I have read I will give it a 5 star."

    Reviewed Cola Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great the wife bake in the oven and added onions chop fine.It a 5 star for sure"

    Reviewed Mueller's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Northern Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "It nothing special that we found.Wife made this for lunch today.I had a hard time giving it one star."

    Reviewed Karen's Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Fried Chicken we have ever had. This sure is a keeper. The Best Thanks"

    Reviewed Yummy Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife has made this cake many times and is the best cake there is. Number 1 in my book or a 10."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife says it needs onions chop up to make it good.Otherwise it ok and she making it again now. I love Scalloped potatoes."

    Reviewed Bacon Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "outstanding and a keeper. We were surprised on how good it is . I had 2 large platefulls and could have eaten more.It every bit a 5 star.Easy to make and will have it often. Thank so much for a wonderful dish.Wife made it twice and I ate it all again. It sure a keeper"

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ArtWork
    LinMarie says:

    "Wife made them and I just love them. I will keep this recipe for life and share it with all my friends. Thank you very much."

    Reviewed Boulettes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "All I could tast was the cloves.I did not like the tast"

    Reviewed Tomato Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #374195
    LinMarie says:

    "It is a great soup and a keeper.My wife and friend had it for supper and lunch today and we put it up to be one of the best recipe you have come up with.Thanks for shareing this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites