Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef 313014

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #313014

    From Brantford, Ontario

    Flag as Inappropriate

    89 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spice Mayonnaise Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Hoosier Margie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Made for a potluck and didn't have any left to bring home! Will make again. Great recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Penny's Easy Goulash

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By C.Y.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! One of the best goulashes I've tried so far. Using tomato juice instead of water really makes this dish tasty. Will make again and again! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Lime Pound Cake 1968

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cake, but I couldn't taste the lime flavor that much. Maybe increasing the zest or juice would help."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PharmDoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making Red Velvet Cake and I thought it was very good! I used all purpose instead of cake flour because I didn't have any and I spread the frosting on instead of melting and drizzling it on the cake. I also omitted the walnuts but other than that I followed the directions exactly as written and baked in a tube pan. I made ..."

    Reviewed Savory Chicken With Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Easy to make. Could use something extra in terms of seasoning but I'm not sure what. I used water instead of beer so maybe that made a difference. Otherwise a very good recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Caribbean Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MissRed1970
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good! It had just the right amount of heat and you could easily add more jerk seasoning if you want it hotter. It was also easy to do. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice with Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to put together! Just the right amount of seasoning. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Five Flavor Pound Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! This is an excellent recipe and is even better the next day. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed West African Lime Cake Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Chabear01
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but I found it a little sweet and I couldn't taste the lime very much."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't crazy about this the day it was made, but thought it was much better the next day. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites