Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #313371

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #313371

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Andrew's Spicy BBQ Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Ay c'mon this is a really good spicy burger. I have used this recipe so many times & it is always good. We do like spicy/chilli so I add extra of whatever I have or something to make a slight difference such as chipotles for an added smokey flavour. Whatever, this is a good burger as it is, many thanks Andrew."

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Garlic and Onions (Suon Uop Hanh Toi Nuong)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple. very quick & easy & oh so very tasty. Nothing to add to other reviews except my thanks. Definitely a good keeper."

    Reviewed Jozi's Chicken (El Salvador)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, well can't believe this hasn't been rated before. I'm about to make this for the 3/4th time & thought I would stop & give you the credit you deserve for this recipe. It is everything we like savoury. sweet & hot with plenty of veggies to which we add more of. Although normally I add more chilli to our liking at the moment my dear elderly mum..."

    Reviewed Dry Potato Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sussan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this so many times to accompany various meals apart from curries. It is easy to make & very tasty in its own right. You deserve another 5 star rating, thank you very much for a regular in our house."

    Reviewed Barbecue Fish Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Baz
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this with Dorada last evening on BBQ. Now BBQ flavour is great but I am a seasoned cook & I can honestly say this was the best flavoured Dorada we have ever had. A five star recipe will be using it over & over, many thanks to you."

    Reviewed Coke Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chemaine
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yes this is very good & I imagine a gift to busy mums. I usually add some squeezed garlic & a little seasoning just for our taste but the original flavour is excellent, thanks."

    Reviewed Chilli Orange Duck

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I missed this one, maybe I just didn't have the breasts for it! This is truly amazing, as you say a twist on the normal oeange duck & how. I added everything O.T.T. cos that's the way we like it. Served it with cajun wedge potatoes & broccoli with a little hollandaise sauce, yum a regular now. Many thanke."

    Reviewed Moroccan Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mysticchyna
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes this was good & easy to make. I did add the rice which made this an 'all in one' meal. The only adjustment I made was to use fish stock instead of water. We ate the remains cold the next day....still tasted good! Thanks, will be making this one again for sure. P.S. have made this many times & always use halibut. a soft fish but stays together ..."

    Reviewed African Chicken and Peanut Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Summatiger
    LinMarie says:

    "Hey I'm sorry, I've been making this lovely meal for a while now & haven't said thanks or given it a rating. This is really good & not difficult to make & as I keep a good store cupboard (just in case)everything was to hand. Only adjustments were, no celery (personal yuk) & I just threw in a tin of tomatoes which was o.k. Recommended with thanks. "

    Reviewed Island Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Phoebe in Sandpoint, ID
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, really scrummy. According to our taste I added extra garlic, chilli & ginger & as I didn't have any squash I served with tagliatelli. Easy to make, will be having this again soon, many thanks Pheobe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites