Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #314103

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314103

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy-Peasy Seafood Chowder is what this should be called. It was done cooking before I even started to make it. Just like all the reviews before, I changed the recipe a little and of course it was delicious. I added shallots to the butter, skipped the celery and cayenne pepper, for seafood I added 2 cups raw shrimp, 1 1/2 cups cubed raw salmon and..."

    Reviewed Poppycock

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I don't like poppycock, but I was looking for a snack I could make to give out at Christmas and I found this recipe. Well after the first batch came out of the oven we tried it and were instantly hooked. The people in my office are calling it Poppy-crack because it's so addictive. Instead of adding butter flavoring I just used micro..."

    Reviewed Banana Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "Apart from the order of the ingredients and the partial directions, this recipe is fantastic. I made 8 mini loafs instead of 1 large loaf. YUM, YUM, EXTRA YUM!"

    Reviewed Peach Crumb Cake-Gift in a Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave this away at Christmas with a baking pan and got rave reviews about the results."

    Reviewed Reindeer Chow in a Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantasitc. I gave it away at Christmas with a silver measuring scoop tied to the top."

    Reviewed Layered Pumpkin Cranberry Bread Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my uncle for Christmas and he loved it and asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Apple and Dried Cranberry Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. I made one pan to try, then I added cinnamon and more brown sugar to the apples because it was really tart. I only used a 1/4 cup of butter for the topping."

    Reviewed Doggie Treats

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amezi Oisuu-Madoon
    LinMarie says:

    "My dog's name is Elvis too, so I hope he likes these cookies as much as your dog does."

    Reviewed Stuffed Cucumber Snacks

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "The cucumber didn't set in the fridge overnight, but the cheese mix was good anyway. I have used it again for dip."

    Reviewed Crab-filled Crescent Snacks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By c0dphish
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a huge hit at a dinner party. It took a little longer that 25 min to prep. Folding the mixture in the dough was time consuming."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites